Tampa Bay Snow Skiers & Boarders
Welcome!

Tampa Bay Snow Skiers & Boarders

Vail, December 2023
Eric's Gang

Vail, December 2023

Vail, December 2023
More from Vail

Vail, December 2023

Sun Valley, February 2024
Pretty Scene
Sun Valley, February 2024
Jackson Hole, February 2024
Touffic's Troops
Jackson Hole, February 2024
Grand Targhee, February 2024
Gus and Peeps
Grand Targhee, February 2024
Mt Bachelor FSC, February, 2024
Karla's Gang
Mt Bachelor FSC, February, 2024
Mt Bachelor FSC, February, 2024
Mt Bachelor Skiers
Mt Bachelor FSC, February, 2024
Mt Bachelor FSC, February, 2024
Powder Bitches
Mt Bachelor FSC, February, 2024
Mt Bachelor FSC, February, 2024
Costume Winners, Bad Ken Naturally
Mt Bachelor FSC, February, 2024
Revelstoke, March 2024
Pretty Scene
Revelstoke, March 2024
Alyeska, Alaska, April 2024
Rob's Gang
Alyeska, Alaska, April 2024
Let's try All of Them
Where Do We Ski Next?
Let's try All of Them
Previous Next Play Pause

Trip Schedule for 2024-2025

Your Trip Committee has been working hard to bring you another wonderful schedule of trips. Dates and destinations are firm for all, with a very slight chance of some price or airline changes on a few trips. July 1, 6:00pm is the date to start selling trips. If you notice a difference in the style of the pages for some trips versus others, that's because most of the trip pages are created by Sports America, the rest by TBSSB. Here's a PDF of the trip list with pricing to keep handy.

FSC = Florida Ski Council

    • Bike & Barge Trips
    • Bike & Barge Burgundy, France Closed
            Sat, 08/17/2024 - Wed, 08/28/2024
            Trip Leader: Joe Bayliss

    • Bike & Sail Tuscany, Italy Wait List
            Mon, 09/10/2024 - Fri, 09/20/2024
            Trip Leader: Karla Newan

article-separator

  • Ski Trips
  • Vail, CO (EPIC)
         Sat, 12/14/2024 – Sat, 12/21/2024
          Trip Leader: Eric Foreman
          Co-Trip Leader: Sandra Sternickle-Ayers

  • Club Med – France
          Sat, 01/04/2025 – Sun, 01/12/2025
          Trip Leader: Peter Doten

  • Copper Mountain, CO (IKON)
          Fri, 01/10/2025 – Wed, 01/15/2025
          Trip Leader: John Eberhardt
          Co-Trip Leader: Rick Cervis

  • Snowmass, CO FSC (IKON) Wait List
          Sat, 01/18/2025 – Sat, 01/25/2025
          Trip Leader: Leslie Foreman
          Co-Trip Leader: Toufic Moumne

  • Purgatory, CO
          Sat, 01/25/2025 – Sat, 02/01/2025
          Trip Leader: Mary Pulaski
          Co-Trip Leader: Rick Cervis

  • Big Sky, MT (IKON)
          Sat, 02/01/2025 – Sat, 02/08/2025
          Trip Leader: Terry Barton
          Co-Trip Leader: Steven Bloom

  • Winter Park, CO (IKON)
          Sat, 02/08/2025 – Thu, 02/13/2025
          Trip Leader: Roger Copp
          Co-Trip Leader: David Gatlin

  • Whitefish, MT
          Sat, 02/15/2025 – Sat, 02/22/2025
          Trip Leader: Mike Pearson
          Co-Trip Leader: Bruce Jarrett

  • Banff, Canada FSC (IKON)
          Sat, 02/22/2025 – 02/29/2025
          Trip Leader: Brian Gummoe
          Co-Trip Leader: Gus Nouel

  • Breckenridge, CO (EPIC)
          Millenial Trip
          Wed, 02/26/2025 – Tue, 03/04/2025
          Trip Leader: Roger Mallett
          Co-Trip Leader: Brant Wickersham

  • Beaver Creek, CO (EPIC)
          Sat, 03/01/2025 – Sat, 03/08/2025
          Trip Leader: Janica VanBrocklin
          Co-Trip Leader: Mindy Duran

  • Val Gardena, Italy FSC (IKON)
          Thu, 03/06/2025 – Sun, 03/16/2025
          (Departing 3/5/2025)
          Trip Leader: Peggy Gummoe
          Co-Trip Leader: Karla Newan

  • Crested Butte, CO (EPIC)
          Sat, 03/08/2025 – Sat, 03/15/2025
          Trip Leader: Rob Livingston
          Co-Trip Leader: Rex Morgado

  • Steamboat, CO (IKON)
          Spring Break week
          (Hillsborough & Pinellas)
          Sat, 03/15/2025 – Sat, 03/22/2025
          Trip Leader: Toufic Moumne
          Co-Trip Leader: Roxie Clements

  • Snowbird, UT (6 day lift included
          or IKON – resort credit)

          Sat, 03/22/2025 – Sat, 03/29/2025
          Trip Leader: Chrisje Mays
          Co-Trip Leader: Anastasia Bizzarri

  • Telluride, CO (EPIC)
          Sat, 03/29/2025 – Sat, 04/05/2025
          Trip Leader: Nancy DelGatto
          Co-Trip Leader: Karen Ritter

See below for Roommates Needed

Florida Ski Council Member

The Tampa Bay Snow Skiers & Boarders is proud to be a member club in the Florida Ski Council.
Florida Ski Council

Newsletter

Sign up for "The Sitzmark",
Our Email Newsletter

article-separator

To read the TBSSB Bylaws or Rules, click the links below under Club Information.

Board Meetings

Party Dates